• Bonnie Ross-Executive Director
  • Katie Harris- Office Manager
  • Nancy McAllister- Bookkeeper
  • Jennifer Brownell- Child Advocacy Center Program Director
  • Summer Jensen- Child Advocacy Specialist I
  • Ashley Davoli- Child Advocacy Specialist II
  • Jo Ann Shepard- Family Support Program Director
  • Deb Holland- Youth Court and Family Support Center Program Director
  • Yvonne Vazquez- Youth Court Coordinator
  • Petrea Rae- Substance Abuse Prevention Coalition of Ontario County Program Director
  • Kelli Gage- Youth Clubhouse Program Director
  • Nancy Seeley- Never Alone Club Lead Volunteer